Pampering Party

 

These past few months have been non-stop work and when I look in the mirror, I can see the toll it’s taken on me. I look and feel washed out, tired and clearly in need of a pick-me-up relaxing weekend.

My solution? A two day pampering party. Comfy pajamas, plush warm socks, soothing scents, replenishing beauty products and nourishing reads. A weekend spent feeding my mind, body and soul that will put me back on track so that I can be ready to kick it into high gear come next week and the beginning of  fashion season.

So tell me, what’s your pick-me-up solution?

On that note, a very Bon Weekend to you!

1: Molton Brown Thai Vert Soothing Hand Lotion $25

2: Princesse Tam Tam Latte Shirt €35

3: Princesse Tam Tam Latte Harem Pants €45

4: L’Occitane Concentré de Lait Amende Body Cream €9.50

5: Helena Rubinstein by Michèle Fitoussi €20.90

6: Annick Goutal Un Matin d’Orage Candle €50

7: Banana Republic Basic Argyle Trouser Socks $8.50

8: The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle $8.64

9: Bobbi Brown Lip Balm SPF15 $17

10: Essie Case Study Nail Polish $8

11: OPI Spark de Triomphe Nail Polish

Leave a comment

Filed under In The Mood For..

Leave a Reply

