A Sporty Weekend

After five days straight spent working a my desk, I really feel the need to get a good workout in to unwind and release all the past week’s accumulated stress. But I am not a huge fan of the gym and have been looking for an original workout. I came across this video on Madame Figaro’s website introducing trampoline classes for adults. How cool is that!? Last time I got on a trampoline was in my grandparent’s backyard some fifteen years ago. You get to spend an hour jumping around and letting loose just like you did as a kid. Love it!

Click on the image to view the video-courtesy of Madame. LeFigaro.fr

For a more relaxing workout, I like to head to my favorite local pool, do  laps for 30 minutes and if weather permitting, relax and sunbath in their exterior garden.

Photos courtesy of the Neuilly-sur-Seine website

A  fun-filled day I can feel good about!

What are you up to this weekend? Any planned last-minute summer activities?

On that note, a Bon Weekend to you!

Leave a comment

Filed under In The Mood For..

Leave a Reply

